Leadership Advisory Council

Preview in new tab

Partners for Health values the contributions and institutional knowledge of retired Trustees who have remained engaged in the Foundation’s initiatives as members of the Leadership Advisory Council.

Lisa Amato
Douglas B. Bauer
Bernard S. Berkowitz
Copeland G. Bertsche
Mary M. Deatherage
Gloria Essoka
Emer Featherstone
Clifford B. Finkle
Phyllis Hansell
Izumi Hara
Cathy Harvey
Glenn M. Reiter
Davida G. Isaacson
John F. Kelly
Deborah M. Leow
Paul A. Lisovicz
Lynn McFarlane
Dan O’Connell
Christopher D. Petermann
Gretchen Prater
Kevin Rendino
Paula Stein
Josh S. Weston